Call Us: 01818-789968

Rangpur Division

Rangpur Division was framed on 25 January 2010 as Bangladesh’s seventh division. Prior to that, It had been the Northern Eight Districts of Rajshahi Division. The Rangpur division comprises of eight locale.
Payrabondh is the birth place of famous activist Begum Rokeya. It’s only a half an hour drive away from Rangpur city which is a historical place and has a museum there.
Tajhat Rajbari is a grand old mansion which is very attractive for it’s look and glorious history. It was used a few years ago as a district court but now it is only a visiting place and museum.
Vinno Jogot is a big theme park which is nearest about 15 kilometers from Rangpur Town. There is also a Museum, A Zoo and A Public library at the heart of the town.