Call Us: 01818-789968


Meherpur Districts is under Khulna Division. It is in South-western in Bangladesh. Meherpur the smallest district also & part of the Khulna Division. Before 1984, It was a part of Kushtia district. It was declared as a district in 24 February 1984. Meherpur is famous for the 1st capital of Bangladesh. The proclamation of independence of Bangladesh was read at Mujibnagar, Meherpur on 17 April 1971. The first cabinet was formed and took their historical oath at Ambagan of Boddonathtala (Mujibnagar), Meherpur.

Top Famous Tourist Attractions
# Amkupi Nilkuthi
# Aat Kabor of Karpasdanga
# Alampur Mandir
# Ballavpur Mission
# Bhabanipur Mandir
# Byddanathtola
# Bhatpara and Saharbati.
# Datapara
# Dargahs of Sheik Farid and Shah Enayet
# Gosaidubi Mosque at Karamdi
# Mazars of Barkat Bibi and Bagudewan
# Neelkuthis at Aamjhupi
# Mujibnagor, Liberation War Monument
# Shiva Mandir at Ballavpur
# Teragharia Marrut

Hotel/Reosrt Address Tel/Cell Phone
Hotel Night Bilash Meherpur
Hotel Ezaz Plaza Meherpur Hwy
Fin Tower and Resedential Hotel Meherpur Hwy 0791-63269

Transport Name Source Contact
Pabna Express Gabtoli Bus Terminal 02-9008581, 01711-024088
Kollyanpur Counter 01750-143095, 01193-086077